原声大碟 -《醉乡民谣》(Inside Llewyn Davis)Original Soundtrack Recording[FLAC]

  • 状态: 精华资源
  • 摘要:
  • 时间: 2014/03/08 21:44:33 发布 | 2014/03/09 10:48:12 更新
  • 分类: 音乐  原声音乐 


精华资源: 949

全部资源: 954

相关: 分享到新浪微博   转播到腾讯微博   分享到开心网   分享到人人   分享到QQ空间   订阅本资源RSS更新   美味书签  subtitle
专辑英文名Inside Llewyn Davis
版本Original Soundtrack Recording

IPB Image


Llewyn Davis(奥斯卡·伊萨克 Oscar Isaac 饰) 面临人生的抉择。纽约的某个严冬,这位怀抱吉他,唱歌挣钱度日的年轻人遇到了自己无法解决的问题——从他自己制造的问题开始。他仅靠朋友或陌生人的接济以及一些小工作的收入度日。从格林尼治村到芝加哥无人问津的俱乐部,直到到音乐巨头Bud Grossman(F·默里·亚伯拉罕 F. Murray Abraham 饰)面前试唱,最后再回到自己原来的地方。

Nonesuch Records releases the soundtrack to "Inside Llewyn Davis. " Written and directed by Academy Award winners Joel and Ethan Coen and produced by Scott Rudin and Joel and Ethan Coen, the film stars Oscar Isaac, Carey Mulligan, John Goodman, Garrett Hedlund, and Justin Timberlake. T Bone Burnett, Joel Coen, and Ethan Coen produced the soundtrack, with Marcus Mumford as associate producer. The album includes 12 new recordings made especially for the film and soundtrack plus an existing recording by Dave Van Ronk. Also featured is a never-before-released version of Bob Dylan performing his song "Farewell, " which was recorded during the sessions for his album The Times They Are A-Changin' and is available exclusively on this soundtrack.

"Inside Llewyn Davis" is the Coen brothers' fourth collaboration with the Grammy and Academy Award-winning Burnett; his soundtrack to their film "O Brother, Where Art Thou? " won five Grammy Awards, including Album of the Year and Producer of the Year. "Inside Llewyn Davis" won the Grand Prix at the Cannes International Film Festival.

"Inside Llewyn Davis" follows a week in the life of a young folk singer as he navigates the Greenwich Village folk scene of 1961. Llewyn Davis (Oscar Isaac) is at a crossroads. Guitar in tow, huddled against the unforgiving New York winter, he is struggling to make it as a musician against seemingly insurmountable obstacles some of them of his own making. Living at the mercy of both friends and strangers, scaring up what work he can find, Davis' misadventures take him from the basket houses of the Village to an empty Chicago club on an odyssey to audition for music mogul Bud Grossman and back again. Brimming with music performed by Isaac and Justin Timberlake and Carey Mulligan, as well as Marcus Mumford and Punch Brothers, "Inside Llewyn Davis" in the tradition of "O Brother, Where Art Thou?" is infused with the transportive sound of another time and place.


01. Hang Me Oh Hang Me
02. Fare Thee Well Dink s Song
03. The Last Thing on My Mind
04. Five Hundred Miles
05. Please Mr Kennedy
06. Green Green Rocky Road
07. The Death of Queen Jane
08. The Roving Gambler With The Down Hill Strugglers
09. The Shoals of Herring Oscar Isaac with Punch Brothers
10. The Auld Triangle
11. The Storms Are on the Ocean
12. Fare Thee Well Dink s Song
13. Farewell (unreleased studio version)
14. Green Green Rocky Road






(?) [公告]留口水、评论相关规则

  1. 类似“顶”、“沙发”之类没有营养的文字,对勤劳贡献的楼主来说是令人沮丧的反馈信息。
  2. 提问之前请再仔细看一遍楼主的说明,或许是您遗漏了。
  3. 勿催片。请相信驴友们对分享是富有激情的,如果确有更新版本,您一定能搜索到。
  4. 请勿到处挖坑绊人、招贴广告。既占空间让人厌烦,又没人会搭理,于人于己都无利。
  5. 如果您发现自己的评论不见了,请参考以上4条。