Joohyun Park -《太空堡垒卡拉狄加钢琴独奏专辑1-2》(The Music of Battlestar Galactica for Solo Piano Volume 1-2)[iTunes Plus AAC]

  • 状态: 精华资源
  • 摘要:
  • 时间: 2011/10/19 18:54:07 发布 | 2011/10/24 09:39:29 更新
  • 分类: 音乐  原声音乐 


精华资源: 30

全部资源: 33

相关: 分享到新浪微博   转播到腾讯微博   分享到开心网   分享到人人   分享到QQ空间   订阅本资源RSS更新   美味书签  subtitle
专辑英文名The Music of Battlestar Galactica for Solo Piano Volume 1-2
艺术家Joohyun Park
版本[iTunes Plus AAC]

IPB Image


BuySoundtrax Records is proud to announce the release of The Music of Battlestar Galactica For Solo Piano a two-disc set featuring newly recorded piano performances by Joohyun Park of Bear McCreary’s groundbreaking score from the award-winning series on the SyFy channel from 2004-2009. All of the arrangements were done by McCreary and were featured in the Battlestar Galactica Songbook, released by Hal Leonard in 2011. The album features appearances by soprano Melanie Henley Heyn and McCreary himself, who performs “Kara Remembers” which was conceived as a track to be played by four hands, with Park. The package features liner notes by Randall Larson and unique artwork by frequent Battlestar Galactica vocalist Raya Yarbrough.

Variety called composer Bear McCreary’s score for Battlestar Galactica – the award-winning series on the SyFy channel from 2004-2009 – “the most innovative music on TV today,” and NPR said it “fits the action so perfectly, it’s almost devastating: (it’s) a sci-fi score like no other.”

The music from Battlestar Galactica has a rabid following. No fewer than six soundtrack albums have been released to date, all selling well and enthusiastically praised by critics. There have also been several live concerts featuring the music. In 2008, more than 1,000 fans attended two sold-out shows at The Roxy Theatre in Los Angeles, with some fans flying in from as far as England and Australia. The following year, the Battlestar Galactica Orchestra performed three sold-out shows at the House of Blues in San Diego during Comic Con. In 2010, McCreary conducted the world premiere performance of the Battlestar Galactica Symphony, as part of the renowned Fimucite Film Music Festival in Tenerife, Spain. In 2011, McCreary again treated Spanish fans to the music as part of the Festival Internacional de Música de Cine in Ubeda. A ballet based on McCreary’s scores for the series premiered in 2009, performed by the dancers of the Theaterhagen in Hagen, Germany.

115网盘下载(长期有效): http://115.com/file/bhkoehsa


Volume 1
01 Roslin and Adama
02 Wander My Friends
03 Passacaglia
04 The Shape of Things to Come
05 Dreilide Thrace Sonata #1
06 Elegy
07 Battlestar Sonatica
08 A Promise to Return
09 Allegro
10 Pegasus
11 Battlestar Muzaktica
12 Prelude To War

Volume 2
01 Battlestar Operatica
02 Worthy of Survival
03 Something Dark Is Coming
04 Violence and Variations
05 Resurrection Hub
06 Kara Remembers
07 Apocalypse
08 Wander My Friends (simplified)
09 Roslin and Adama (simplified)






(?) [公告]留口水、评论相关规则

  1. 类似“顶”、“沙发”之类没有营养的文字,对勤劳贡献的楼主来说是令人沮丧的反馈信息。
  2. 提问之前请再仔细看一遍楼主的说明,或许是您遗漏了。
  3. 勿催片。请相信驴友们对分享是富有激情的,如果确有更新版本,您一定能搜索到。
  4. 请勿到处挖坑绊人、招贴广告。既占空间让人厌烦,又没人会搭理,于人于己都无利。
  5. 如果您发现自己的评论不见了,请参考以上4条。