Various Artists -《北欧之声》(2L the Nordic sound - 2L audiophile reference recordings)[SACD - 2.0 LPCM 24bits/96KHz][FLAC]

  • 状态: 精华资源
  • 摘要:
  • 时间: 2011/05/16 14:30:46 发布 | 2011/05/19 17:56:17 更新
  • 分类: 音乐  其它音乐 


精华资源: 2006

全部资源: 2007

相关: 分享到新浪微博   转播到腾讯微博   分享到开心网   分享到人人   分享到QQ空间   订阅本资源RSS更新   美味书签  subtitle
专辑英文名2L the Nordic sound - 2L audiophile reference recordings
艺术家Various Artists
版本[SACD - 2.0 LPCM 24bits/96KHz]

IPB Image


这个月有朋友从美国回来,照例在Amazon订购了一些商品请他携回。在网上购物时发现这套BD唱片在特价,毫不考虑就买了下来。为什么?因为2L这家挪威小厂,在去年获得葛莱美奖古典类别的多项提名,其中一项就是多声道录音工程。因此,我也想藉著这个机会听听看这家厂商真正的录音实力。2L是Lindberg Lyd的缩写,Lyd就是挪威文声音之意,Lindberg则是创办人兼录音师 Morten Lindberg之名。Morten Lindberg年轻时就读录音工程科系,当同学们多半选择走入流行音乐界工作之际,Morten Lindberg却坚持走古典录音的路,因此在毕业前就已经有数十张录音在市面上发行。在出社会后,Morten Lindberg替BIS、EMI等国际古典音乐大厂录音,录音工作室就是Lindberg Lyd,接下来再以2L之名成立自己厂牌,现在录音工作室有一半的时间是在灌录自己唱片公司的作品,一半时间仍接受其他厂牌录音工程的委託。

与一般唱片公司不同的是:2L非常坚持灌录多声道的音乐。Morten Lindberg在唱片介绍中表示:两声道录音像是一张油画,再怎么描绘,还是在同一个平面上的画面;多声道则像是雕塑作品,能够从不同的角度观赏,而得到更不同的趣味。因此,2L早期的唱片就是以多声道进行录制,用SACD发行。到了蓝光时代,Morten Lindberg更发现了蓝光碟片不但在影像方面追求高传真,在声音方面更是有超越DVD-Audio的容纳能力!购买一般的BD机种,就能够得到比以往DVD-Audio机更优秀的音乐重播能力,这样还等什么呢?於是2L在前年就推出全世界第一张纯音乐BD唱片,也就是获得葛莱美奖提名的「Divertimenti」专辑。
这张BD精选集在2009年推出,BD片收录的音轨包括了:DTS-HD Master Audio 192kHz / 24-bit五点一声道音轨、LPCM 192kHz / 24-bit五点一声道音轨与LPCM 192kHz / 24-bit两声道音轨。为什么五点一声道要用两种格式进行收录?Morten Lindberg表示,2L以后的BD专辑都会用DTS-HD Master Audio格式收录,但是有很多人不理解无损失压缩编码的原理,误以为DTS-HD Master Audio声轨的声音会有压缩失真,因此他决定把LPCM声轨也一并收录,让这些音响迷们自己比较后能够心服口服。


The Nordic Sound – 2L Audiophile reference recordings is one of the labels’ Pure Audio Blu-rays, featuring 19 (mostly complete) tracks from various SACDs and a few Pure Audio Blu-rays. It can be listened to without the need for a screen to navigate through a menu; it behaves just like a regular CD. On the back of the case is a color code for the different encodings: when pushing the red button on your remote you listen to 5.1 DTS-HD MA (which is also the default), green switches to 5.1 LPCM and yellow to 2.0 LPCM. There is a basic menu with directly selectable track numbers and a cover-flow style display for the artworks of the corresponding album. You can also switch between the different encodings with three (also color coded) menu buttons .

2L is dedicated to Norwegian composers and performers spanning a musical repertoire from Bach to contemporary improvisation. The same diversity is also reflected on this sampler, featuring works by Mozart, Haydn, Britten and Schoenberg but also Plagge, Nordheim, Nystedt and Gjeilo among others. Even though the main focus could lie solely on the audio quality it should be noted that the performances are on a very high level throughout.

Marianne Thorsen and the TrondheimSolistene (track 1) make for a brilliant start with the Allegro from Mozart’s violin concerto in D Major. This SACD was declared a ‘Record to die for’ by STEREOPHILE and it has indeed replaced my reference recording by Julia Fischer on Pentatone. The same chamber orchestra performed the ‘Divertimenti’ released as a Blu-ray/SACD set (track 17), for which they were nominated at the 2009 Grammy awards for best small ensemble plus the recording was nominated for best surround sound album and best engineered album. It is my current reference disc for classical surround sound. The Dena Piano Duo (track 2) play Mozart’s Sonata for 2 pianos with a clarity (both in performance and in sound) that I haven’t heard before. It is also available as a Pure Audio Blu-ray. Ola Gjeilo (track 8 ) captivates the listener with a unique blend of Jazz, classical and popular music. Tasteful piano playing combined with trumpet and cello – beautiful. Slåttetrallin (track 10) is for Norwegian folk songs what scat is for Jazz: a way to present vocal music without actual lyrics. It is very well performed, however the left surround singer, due to the lower pitch, seems very dominant, thus unbalancing the surround mix. I prefer the stereo version for this track.

Nordheim’s colorazione (track 3) starts out with a wild collage of percussion sounds followed by minimalistic electronica/synthesizer fragments. It is very aggressively mixed to the surrounds and sounds simply huge! This and the orgelimprovisata over Deilig Er Jorden (track 18) will show you if there are any loose parts in your listening room; neighbours and bass sensitive wives beware!

There are many more tracks from Elliott Carter to Nystedt’s Immortal Bach that deserve serious listening.

~Mastered in Norway~

From combined musical and audiophile criteria we have compiled the most excellent recordings 2L have to offer. Two of the albums presented in this collection were nominated for the American GRAMMY Awards "Best Surround Sound Album" and "Best Performance". Discover what the unique Nordic Sound is all about!


01. Marianne Thorsen / TrondheimSolistene – Mozart: Violin Concerto no. 4 in D major – Allegro
02. Dena Piano Duo – Mozart: Sonate in D-Dur for 2 Pianos – Allegro con spirito
03. Cikada Duo – Nordheim: Colorazione (excerpt)
04. Ellen Sejersted Bødtker – Åm: Vere Meininga (excerpt)
05. Consortium Vocale – Gregorian Chant – Crux Fidelis
06. Kristiansand Symfoniorkester – Islandsmoen: REQUIEM – Lacrymosa
07. Kristiansand Symfoniorkester – Islandsmoen: REQUIEM – Confutatis
08. Ola Gjeilo / T. Barber / J. Martens – Gjeilo: North Country II
09. Stig Nilson / Anders Kjellberg Nilsson – Plagge: Duels for 2 violins
10. Berit Opheim Versto – Slåttetrall: Springar etter Gudmund Eide
11. Johannes Martens Ensemble – Carter: Sonata for Violoncello and Piano – moderato
12. Annar Follesø – Bartók: SONATA for solo violin – fuga
13. Tone Wik / Barokkanerne – Vivaldi: Recitative and Aria from Cantata RV 679, Che giova il sospirar, povero core
14. Tor Espen Aspaas – Schönberg: Sechs kleine Klavierstücke op. 19 (1 and 2 excerpt)
15. Engegårdvartetten – Haydn: String Quartet In D, Op. 76, No. 5 – Finale – Presto
16. Kristiansand Blåseensemble / B. Sagstad – Ives: Overture & March 1776
17. TrondheimSolistene – Britten: Simple Symphony, op 4 – Boisterous Bourree
18. Kåre Nordstoga – Sandvold: Orgelimprovisata over DEILIG ER JORDEN
19. Ensemble 96 / Ø. Fevang – Nystedt: Immortal BACH






(?) [公告]留口水、评论相关规则

  1. 类似“顶”、“沙发”之类没有营养的文字,对勤劳贡献的楼主来说是令人沮丧的反馈信息。
  2. 提问之前请再仔细看一遍楼主的说明,或许是您遗漏了。
  3. 勿催片。请相信驴友们对分享是富有激情的,如果确有更新版本,您一定能搜索到。
  4. 请勿到处挖坑绊人、招贴广告。既占空间让人厌烦,又没人会搭理,于人于己都无利。
  5. 如果您发现自己的评论不见了,请参考以上4条。