v

您的位置:VeryCD资料有声读物

资料资源事务区


《星尘》(Stardust)完整版[MP3]

  • 状态: 精华资源
  • 摘要:
    发行时间2006年
    语言英语
  • 时间: 2011/02/24 00:57:47 发布 | 2011/02/25 07:58:45 更新
  • 分类: 资料  有声读物 

Sia

精华资源: 4

全部资源: 4

相关: 分享到新浪微博   转播到腾讯微博   分享到开心网   分享到人人   分享到QQ空间   订阅本资源RSS更新   美味书签  subtitle
该内容尚未提供权利证明,无法提供下载。
中文名星尘
英文名Stardust
资源格式MP3
版本完整版
发行时间2006年
地区美国,英国
语言英语
简介

IPB Image

原著:Neil Gaiman尼尔·盖曼的 Stardust《星尘》

播讲者:Neil Gaiman 尼尔·盖曼自己读的

类别:有声文学

集数:5CD

码率:128k

出版公司:HarperAudio

内容介绍:


In the tranquil fields and meadows of long-ago England, there is a small hamlet that has stood on a jut of granite for 600 years. Just to the east stands a high stone wall, for which the village is named. Here, in the hamlet of Wall, young Tristran Thorn has lost his heart to the hauntingly beautiful Victoria Forester. And here, one crisp October eve, Tristran makes his love a promise -- an impetuous vow that will send him through the only breach in the wall, across the pasture... and into the most exhilarating adventure of his life.
——from www.neilgaiman.com

Amazon.com Review

Stardust is an utterly charming fairy tale in the tradition of The Princess Bride and The Neverending Story. Neil Gaiman, creator of the darkly elegant Sandman comics and author of The Day I Swapped My Dad for Two Goldfish, tells the story of young Tristran Thorn and his adventures in the land of Faerie. One fateful night, Tristran promises his beloved that he will retrieve a fallen star for her from beyond the Wall that stands between their rural English town (called, appropriately, Wall) and the Faerie realm. No one ever ventures beyond the Wall except to attend an enchanted flea market that is held every nine years (and during which, unbeknownst to him, Tristran was conceived). But Tristran bravely sets out to fetch the fallen star and thus win the hand of his love. His adventures in the magical land will keep you turning pages as fast as you can--he and the star escape evil old witches, deadly clutching trees, goblin press-gangs, and the scheming sons of the dead Lord of Stormhold. The story is by turns thrillingly scary and very funny. You'll love goofy, earnest Tristran and the talking animals, gnomes, magic trees, and other irresistible denizens of Faerie that he encounters in his travels. Stardust is a perfect read-aloud book, a brand-new fairy tale you'll want to share with a kid, or maybe hoard for yourself. (If you read it to kids, watch out for a couple of spicy sex bits and one epithet.) --Therese Littleton --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

From Publishers Weekly

Starred Review. Tristran Thorn falls in love with the prettiest girl in town and makes her a foolish promise: he says that he'll go find the falling star they both watched streak across the night sky. She says she'll marry him if he finds it, so he sets off, leaving his home of Wall, and heads out into the perilous land of faerie, where not everything is what it appears. Gaiman is known for his fanciful wit, sterling prose and wildly imaginative plots, and Stardust is no exception. Gaiman's silver-tongued narration vividly brings this production to life. Like the bards of old, Gaiman is equally proficient at telling tales as he is at writing them, and his pleasant British accent feels like a perfect match to the material. Gaiman's performance is an extraordinary achievement—if only all authors could read their own work so well. The audiobook also includes a brief, informative and enjoyable interview with Gaiman about the writing of the novel and his work in the audiobook studio.

  很久很久以前,英格兰有一个宁静的小村庄,村庄被鹅卵石城墙所包围,所以称为“石墙村”。虽然只是薄薄一面城墙,却世世代代地保护着这里的村民,因为一墙之隔的外面世界,是充满奇迹和意外的仙境。
  特里斯坦·桑恩是个再普通不过的年轻人,他爱上了村里最美丽的姑娘维多利亚,并许下诺言,要带回天上落下的星星来献给维多利亚。为了心中至爱,特里斯坦冒险穿越那道象征着禁忌的城墙,进入另一个世界——那里有风起云涌的风暴堡,神秘邪恶的女巫,古怪滑稽的魔法。当特里斯坦最终到达流星降落之地时,他看到的竟然不是预期中的陨石,而是一个美丽、勇敢的女人……在猝然坠落地球之时,“星星”不小心崴了脚,然而这只是一切不幸的开始而已,打从她脚落地开始,各种意料不到的危险便悄然降临了……
  《星尘》远不止是个童话,它有幸福的结局,却依然透出人类永恒的悲伤。

作者&播讲者介绍:
  尼尔·盖曼(Neil Gaiman)是当今最重要的畅销漫画作者:是最著名的幻想小说作家和无数奖项获得者,被《文学传记辞典》誉为十大后现代作家之一。
  他是记者、诗人、词作者、影视编剧、制片人和导演;二十七岁着手创作《睡魔》系列漫画,并一炮打响,其中第十九期《仲夏夜之梦》——更赢得世界奇幻奖的殊荣,成为第一部获取文学奖项的漫画作品。
  盖曼也创作了许多其他漫画和小说。他和幽默奇幻大师特里·普拉切特合作撰写的《好兆头》获得了世界奇幻奖等多项提名;他出版了美轮美奂的绘图小说《星尘》,后又在1999年以纯小说形式再版,获得了当年的创神奖;他精心撰写的长篇小说《美国众神》被读者戏称为“神话黑暗都奇幻哥特恐怖浪漫幽黙公路小说”的跨类型之作,一举囊括当年所有幻想类小说大奖;他创作的童书《卡萝琳》再次获得幻想文坛最高荣誉雨果、星云两项大奖,以及恐怖小说大奖布拉姆·斯托克奖。
  盖曼是好莱坞的宠儿,《镜面具》、《贝奥武甫》、《星尘》皆反响不俗,而动画片《卡萝琳》也将在2009年公映。

原著和它所改编的电影之间往往存在着一种奇特的对立,这种对立表现为观者的偏爱。不论是先看的书还是电影,再看另一种的时自然而然地就会去对照前者。越是喜欢越是印象深越是会这样,于是两者就产生了高下之分。比如我有个同学始终觉得《哈利·波特》的电影比原著好,我则恰好相反。《星尘》我是先看的电影,很喜欢,后来在书店见了中文译本就买来看了。刚开始就像上面说的,边看边比,可看着看着就陷入了另一个世界里,和电影不同的另一个奇幻世界。没错,对我来说,这本书就是有这种把人从先入为主的观念里吸出来的魔力。至少我觉得它很棒,所以跑去找来了这本有声书,至于大家是怎么看的还是得取决于大家自己的判断。
资源中的PDF是英文文字版的,Neil Gaiman是英国人,后来移居去了美国,所以他的口音比较难界定……

正在读取……

这里是其它用户补充的资源(我也要补充):

暂无补充资源
正在加载,请稍等...

点击查看所有43网友评论

 

(?) [公告]留口水、评论相关规则 | [活动]每日签到 轻松领取电驴经验

    小贴士:
  1. 类似“顶”、“沙发”之类没有营养的文字,对勤劳贡献的楼主来说是令人沮丧的反馈信息。
  2. 提问之前请再仔细看一遍楼主的说明,或许是您遗漏了。
  3. 勿催片。请相信驴友们对分享是富有激情的,如果确有更新版本,您一定能搜索到。
  4. 请勿到处挖坑绊人、招贴广告。既占空间让人厌烦,又没人会搭理,于人于己都无利。
  5. 如果您发现自己的评论不见了,请参考以上4条。