Laura Fygi -《Songbook 20 Jazz Greatest Hits》(风华爵选-20首生涯金曲极精选)[MP3]

  • 状态: 精华资源
  • 摘要:
  • 时间: 2010/09/20 16:32:44 发布 | 2010/09/20 17:16:44 更新
  • 分类: 音乐  欧美音乐 


精华资源: 2006

全部资源: 2007

相关: 分享到新浪微博   转播到腾讯微博   分享到开心网   分享到人人   分享到QQ空间   订阅本资源RSS更新   美味书签  subtitle
专辑英文名Songbook 20 Jazz Greatest Hits
歌手Laura Fygi

IPB Image

压缩码率:OBR 320 Kbps


  罗拉˙费琪(Laura Fygi)是第一位打入美国告示排杂誌爵士乐排行榜的荷兰歌手,媒体因为她低沉如丝质般细致的磁性音质称她为「丝绒歌喉」;在她的国家甚至有以她为名的一种新品种鬱金香『Laura Fygi』,荷兰人就是用这种最浪漫的方式,来回应他们对罗拉费琪的热爱与骄傲!


Dutch jazz/pop vocalist with deep, expressive voice features 20 tracks including 'Dream A Little Dream', 'Historia De Un Amor', 'Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue', 'How Am I Supposed To Live Without You', 'Abra Zame', etc. Sung in English and Spanish, these songs are very good for a romantic evening.


This best selection of Laura's previous solo albums from her debut "Introducing" to her eighth 'Semi-Biography' album "Change" was released for promotion of her 3rd time concert in Hong Kong 'At Ronnie Scott's - Live in Hong Kong' held on 20th March 2004. Needless to say, all tracks in this album are marvellous.

From this wonderful album, you can find Laura is really a talent in languages. Apart from English, Laura also shows her subtle flair for languages in her interpretation of her other master hits, to name a few, 'Les Feulles Mortes' in French, 'Historia De Un Amor', 'Abrazame', 'Besame Mucho' and 'Quizas, Quizas, Quizas' in Spanish and 'Disse Alguem' (All of me) in Portuguese.

Pulling together some of the most impressive works of Laura, this gorgeously packaged album certainly provides an excellent excuse to revisit Laura's classic hits ranging from jazzy ballads, evengreeen standards, bossa nova tunes, Japanese themes, Latin beats to poppy hits, like 'Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue', 'Dream A Little Dream', 'The Summer Knows', 'I Will Wait For You', 'What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life', 'The Lady Wants To Know', 'Corcovado', 'How Am I Supposed To Live Without You', 'Eterntal Flame', 'I Need To Be In Love', 'La La La La Love Song' and 'Midnight Stroll'. It's focus on the atmosphere of the music will travel across cultures and communicaties transcending boundaries.

If you were a fan of Laura, no doubt you've already got this perfect collection. If you were a newcomer, it's easy to discover what you might have missed the first time and rediscover those hard-to-find favorites all over again. You'll find this excellent collection enhance your listening pleasure an enrich your music world. This album is most definitely worth its weight in platinum.

To the Greatest Dutch Jazz Diva - Laura, I love you.



01. Dream A Little Dream [03:39]
02. Historia De Un Amor [03:33]
03. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue [03:40]
04. How Am I Supposed To Live Without You [05:13]
05. Abrazame [04:09]
06. Eternal Flame [03:53]
07. Disse Alguem (All Of Me) [04:23]
08. Besame Mucho [03:03]
09. The Lady Wants To Know [04:57]
10. I Will Wait For You [02:47]
11. Quizas,Quizas,Quizas [03:26]
12. Les Feuilles Mortes (Autumn Leaves) [03:29]
13. The Summer Knows [04:37]
14. Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars) [04:04]
15. The Windmills Of Your Mind [04:04]
16. Midnight Stroll [04:32]
17. I Need To Be In Love [03:50]
18. La La La La Love Song [03:46]
19. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life [03:46]
20. Baby Come To Me - Duet with So Wing Hong [04:03]






(?) [公告]留口水、评论相关规则

  1. 类似“顶”、“沙发”之类没有营养的文字,对勤劳贡献的楼主来说是令人沮丧的反馈信息。
  2. 提问之前请再仔细看一遍楼主的说明,或许是您遗漏了。
  3. 勿催片。请相信驴友们对分享是富有激情的,如果确有更新版本,您一定能搜索到。
  4. 请勿到处挖坑绊人、招贴广告。既占空间让人厌烦,又没人会搭理,于人于己都无利。
  5. 如果您发现自己的评论不见了,请参考以上4条。