Dmitri Shostakovich -《伟大作曲家之肖斯塔科维奇》(Great Composers - Shostakovich)[更新Disc 1+2][MP3]

  • 状态: 精华资源
  • 摘要:
  • 时间: 2010/08/02 23:52:59 发布 | 2012/12/19 14:23:55 更新
  • 分类: 音乐  古典音乐 


精华资源: 2006

全部资源: 2007

相关: 分享到新浪微博   转播到腾讯微博   分享到开心网   分享到人人   分享到QQ空间   订阅本资源RSS更新   美味书签  subtitle
专辑英文名Great Composers - Shostakovich
版本[更新Disc 1+2]

IPB Image

光碟数目:2 CD
压缩码率:OBR 128 Kbps


德米特里·肖斯塔科维奇(Dmitri Shostakovich),1906年9月25日出生于俄国圣彼得堡,1975年8月9日逝世于莫斯科。作有15首交响曲、15首弦乐四重奏、两部歌剧、一部轻歌剧、六首协奏曲、三部芭蕾舞剧、36部电影配乐以及室内乐等各种形式的音乐作品。这些作品确立了一种将时代感与个性融为一体的新的音乐语言,奠定了肖斯塔科维奇作为20世纪最伟大的作曲家之一的不朽地位。

Dmitri Dmitriyevich Shostakovich (Russian: About this sound Дмитрий Дмитриевич Шостакович (help·info), tr. Dmitrij Dmitrievič Šostakovič) (25 September [O.S. September 12] 1906 – 9 August 1975) was a Soviet Russian composer and one of the most celebrated composers of the 20th century.

Shostakovich achieved fame in the Soviet Union under the patronage of Leon Trotsky's chief of staff Mikhail Tukhachevsky, but later had a complex and difficult relationship with the Stalinist bureaucracy. His music was officially denounced twice, in 1936 and 1948, and was periodically banned. Yet he also received accolades and state awards and served in the Supreme Soviet of the RSFSR. Despite the official controversy, his works were popular and well received.

After a period influenced by Prokofiev and Stravinsky, Shostakovich developed a hybrid style, as exemplified by his opera Lady Macbeth of the Mtsensk District (1934). This single work juxtaposed a wide variety of trends, including the neo-classical style (showing the influence of Stravinsky) and post-Romanticism (after Mahler). Sharp contrasts and elements of the grotesque[1] characterize much of his music.

Shostakovich's orchestral works include 15 symphonies and six concerti. His music for chamber ensembles includes 15 string quartets, a piano quintet, two pieces for a string octet, and two piano trios. For the piano he composed two solo sonatas, an early set of preludes, and a later set of 24 preludes and fugues. Other works include two operas, and a substantial quantity of film music.

IPB Image


Disc 1 1/2

The Age of Gold Suite, Op. 22a
01. Introduction
02. Adagio
03. Polka
04. Dance

London Philharmonic Orchestra; Bernard Haitink, conductor

Symphony No. 5 in D Minor, Op. 47
05. Moderato
06. Allegretto
07. Largo
08. Allegro non troppo

Concertgebouw Orchestra; Bernard Haitink, conductor

Disc 2 2/2

Cello Concerto No. 1 in E Flat, Op. 107
01. Allegretto
02. Moderato
03. Cadenza
04. Allegro con moto
Lynn Harrell, cello; Concertgebouw Orchestra; Bernard Haitink, conductor

Sonata for Cello and Piano in D Minor, Op. 40
05. Allegro non troppo
06. Allegro
07. Largo
08. Allegro
Lynn Harrell, cello; Viadimir Ashkenazy, piano

String Quartet No. 8 in C Minor, Op. 110
09. Largo
10. Allegro molto
11. Allegretto
12. Largo
13. Largo
Fizwilliam String Quartet






(?) [公告]留口水、评论相关规则

  1. 类似“顶”、“沙发”之类没有营养的文字,对勤劳贡献的楼主来说是令人沮丧的反馈信息。
  2. 提问之前请再仔细看一遍楼主的说明,或许是您遗漏了。
  3. 勿催片。请相信驴友们对分享是富有激情的,如果确有更新版本,您一定能搜索到。
  4. 请勿到处挖坑绊人、招贴广告。既占空间让人厌烦,又没人会搭理,于人于己都无利。
  5. 如果您发现自己的评论不见了,请参考以上4条。