Kingdom Come -《Magnified》[APE]

  • 状态: 精华资源
  • 摘要:
  • 时间: 2009/03/24 19:18:59 发布 | 2009/03/24 19:37:01 更新
  • 分类: 音乐  欧美音乐 


精华资源: 193

全部资源: 193

相关: 分享到新浪微博   转播到腾讯微博   分享到开心网   分享到人人   分享到QQ空间   订阅本资源RSS更新   美味书签  subtitle
歌手Kingdom Come

IPB Image

唱片公司:Planet Music
音乐风格:Industrial Hard Rock


KINGDOM COME 是一支由德国人在北美成立的硬派摇滚乐队,乐队成员:Lenny Wolf - Lead Vocals,Eric Foerster - Guitar,Frank Binke - Bass。一支老牌摇滚乐队,具体介绍有时间翻下。

Hendrik Thiesbrummel - Drumswas formed in North America by German born singer Lenny Wolf, after his experience with the band STONE FURY (together with guitarist Bruce Gowdy, later on founder of UNRULY CHILD). The initial line-up comprised Wolf, guitarists Danny Stag and Rick Steier, bassist Johnny B. Frank and drummer James Kottak. The band emerged in 1988 with a very successful self-titled album for Polydor. The record entered the US album charts at #12, with good results scored also in Sweden and the UK where it entered the Top 50. As a consequence of this, KINGDOM COME secured a valuable place on the American 'Monsters Of Rock' touring package which also included METALLICA, SCORPIONS and headliners VAN HALEN. Further dates followed with BON JOVI and RATT in Japan and a trip to Britain opening for MAGNUM. The following year KINGDOM COME toured America promoting their second album 'In Your Face', supporting the likes of WHITESNAKE, CHEAP TRICK and FLEETWOOD MAC. In August 1989 the original line-up split, with Wolf keeping on the KINGDOM COME project together with session players on the third album "Hands Of Time", followed after 2 years by the critically acclaimed 'Bad Image' in 1993. During the nineties Wolf relocated in Germany and kept on releasing albums and toured relentlessly Germany and several other European countries. The “Independent“ album in 2002, landed the band back on the radar after a German album and an album of mostly re-recorded songs. “Independent“ saw Lenny occupy the helm of the Kingdom Come-battleship single-handedly, not willing to compromise or rely on others. Following a very good success of sales and critics, Wolf decide to use a similar approach for the follow up album "Perpetual", released in 2004 on Frontiers. “Perpetual“ saw Lenny retain the sheer force and bruteness of “Independent“ mixed with classic KINGDOM COME trademarks. With the new studio album "Ain't Crying For The Moon", Wolf decided it was time to take out the axe again and rock the house. "The new Cd is one of my heavier recordings" says Wolf, adding "I was trying to build “walls of guitars” in combination with that typical KC moody and spacey approach. It does not have the typical “blues” factor anymore, which many of you may remember from KC’s first records. I have transported my roots into the year 2006". Still the album keep on having a very personal and quite recognizable, even if KINGDOM COME still are an ever-evolving musical reality. Welcome back !


01. Living dynamite [0:04:49.38]
02. No murderer I kiss [0:03:58.11]
03. 24 Hours [0:04:17.71]
04. So unreal [0:03:16.70]
05. When I was [0:04:26.54]
06. Over you [0:03:46.44]
07. Sweet killing [0:05:08.00]
08. Unwritten language [0:04:55.42]
09. Hey Mama [0:03:17.29]
10. The Machine Inside [0:03:35.28]
11. Feeding the flame [0:04:48.31]






(?) [公告]留口水、评论相关规则

  1. 类似“顶”、“沙发”之类没有营养的文字,对勤劳贡献的楼主来说是令人沮丧的反馈信息。
  2. 提问之前请再仔细看一遍楼主的说明,或许是您遗漏了。
  3. 勿催片。请相信驴友们对分享是富有激情的,如果确有更新版本,您一定能搜索到。
  4. 请勿到处挖坑绊人、招贴广告。既占空间让人厌烦,又没人会搭理,于人于己都无利。
  5. 如果您发现自己的评论不见了,请参考以上4条。