Ministry Of Sound -《Ministry Of Sound Anthems 1991-2008》[MP3!]

  • 状态: 精华资源
  • 摘要:
  • 时间: 2007/11/23 00:23:14 发布 | 2007/11/23 00:32:41 更新
  • 分类: 音乐  欧美音乐 


精华资源: 23

全部资源: 34

相关: 分享到新浪微博   转播到腾讯微博   分享到开心网   分享到人人   分享到QQ空间   订阅本资源RSS更新   美味书签  subtitle
专辑中文名Ministry Of Sound Anthems 1991-2008

IPB Image


Ministry Of Sound: 英国的一个大的音乐厂牌.主要是舞曲, 有自己的DJ进行单曲混音. 定期发行自己的舞曲CD, 他们的专辑在行业内十分有名这个做舞曲的厂牌是很强的。

这是3CD的 DJ音乐合辑 ,喜欢的朋友赶快下了~不可多得~~

Prepare yourself for the most seminal compilation of an era... cataloguing a definitive history of the UK’s most famous superclub, Ministry of Sound collate their biggest anthems from the last 16 years on the floor, bringing together the most influential moments in dance culture from around the word on 3 era defining CDs.

Looking back on the history of the UK’s love affair with dance music, Anthems 1991 – 2008 spans two decades of momentous musical moments, tracing back to the birth of Ministry of Sound in 1991 as the UK’s first super club, with early club classics from Gat Decor’s ‘Passion’, Rhythm On The Loose ‘Break Of Dawn’, and Nightcrawlers, ‘Push The Feeling On’, through to the underground rave days of the early 90s, from Old Skool and acid house classics including Double 99 ‘Rip Groove’, Underworld’s ‘Born Slippy’ and Josh Wink’s ‘Higher State of Consciousness’, to the heady days of Trance in the late 90s, from Zombie Nation ‘Kernkraft 400’ (a track marking Ministry of Sound’s critically acclaimed progression into the professional music industry with the labels’ 1st number 1), Three Drives ‘Greece 2000’, ATB’S ‘9am (Till I Come), right through to the 00’ties, from Eric Prydz’s phenomenal ‘Call On Me’ (a track that burst the underground bubble of funky house, taking it right to the top of the charts and placing dance music back on the map), to Stonebridge’s beautiful ‘Put Em High’, and Fedde Le Grand’s recent Number 1 ‘Put Your Hands Up For Detroit’...

With 3 CDs of pure dance classics, every single track on the album is a guaranteed anthem, featuring the likes of Faithless (God Is A DJ), Basement Jaxx (Red Alert), The Prodigy (Everyone In The Place (155 And Rising)) Daft Punk (One More Time) and Fatboy Slim (Praise You), Robin S (Show Me Love), Alison Limerick (Where Love Lives), Duke (So In Love With You), Urban Cookie Collective (The Key, The Secret) and Armand Van Helden feat. Duane Harden (You Don’t Know Me) plus Sneaker Pimps ‘Spin Spin Sugar’, Grace ‘It’s Not Over Yet’... timeless in quality and epic in scope, Anthems 1991 – 2008 is the epitome of a voice, and a spirit of an underground movement that grew to become a phenomena, and a way of life...

One Life. One Culture. One Album. Anthems 1991 – 2008. A Clubbing Legacy.


01. Robin S – Show Me Love
02. Gat Decor – Passion
03. Sandy B – Make The World Go Round
04. Ken Doh – Nakasaki (I Need A Lover Tonight)
05. Rhythm On The Loose – Break Of Dawn
06. Alex Party – Alex Party (Saturday Night Party)
07. Bobby Brown – Two Can Play That Game
08. The Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling On
09. Alison Limerick – Where Love Lives
10. De’Lacy – Hide Away
11. M People – One Night In Heaven
12. Strike – U Sure Do
13. Jinny – Keep Warm
14. Happy Clappers – I Believe
15. The Original – I Luv U Baby
16. Urban Coolie Collective – The Key, The Secret
17. Felix – Don’t You Want me
18. Jaydee – Plastic Dreams
19. Wink – Higher State Of Consciousness
20. Shaman – Ebeneezer Goode
21. The Prodigy – Everyone In The Place (155 And Rising)

01. Armand Van Helden ft Duane Harden – You Don’t Know Me
02. Black Legend – The Trouble With Me
03. Duke – So In Love With You
04. Kenny “Dope” Presents The Bucketheads – The Bomb
05. Ruffneck ft Yavahn – Everybody Be Somebody
06. South Street Player – (Who) Keeps Changing Your Mind
07. Sneeper Pimps – Spin Spin Sugar
08. Double 99 – Rip Groove
09. Ruff Drivers Presents Arrola – Dreaming
10. Grace – It’s Not Over Yet
11. Three Drives – Greece 2000
12. Chicane – Salt Water
13. Faithless – God Is A DJ
14. Underworld – Born Slippy
15. Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400
16. Storm – Time To Burn
17. Darude – Sandstorm
18. Ian Van Dahl – Castles In The Sky
19. Delirium ft Sarah McLachlan – Silence
20. System F – Out Of The Blue

01. Daft Punk – One More Time
02. David Morales Present The Face – Needin’ U
03. Paul Johnson – Get Get Down
04. Moloko – Sing It Back
05. Roger Sanchez – Another Chance
06. Fatboy Slim – Praise You
07. Basement Jaxx – Red Alert
08. Alan Braxe and Fred Falke – Intro
09. Rui Da Silva ft Cassandra – Touch Me
10. Layo and Bushwacka – Love Story (Vs Finally)
11. X-Press 2 – Lazy
12. Shakedown – At Night
13. Bob Sinclar ft gary Nesta Pine – Love Generation
14. Tim Deluxe – It Just Won’t Do
15. Jakatta – American Dream
16. iiO – Rapture
17. StoneBridge ft Therese – Put ‘Em High
18. Eric Prydz – Call On Me
19. Tomcraft – Loneliness
20. Benny Benassi Presents The Biz – Satisfaction
21. Fedde Le Grand – Put Your Hands Up For Detroit







(?) [公告]留口水、评论相关规则

  1. 类似“顶”、“沙发”之类没有营养的文字,对勤劳贡献的楼主来说是令人沮丧的反馈信息。
  2. 提问之前请再仔细看一遍楼主的说明,或许是您遗漏了。
  3. 勿催片。请相信驴友们对分享是富有激情的,如果确有更新版本,您一定能搜索到。
  4. 请勿到处挖坑绊人、招贴广告。既占空间让人厌烦,又没人会搭理,于人于己都无利。
  5. 如果您发现自己的评论不见了,请参考以上4条。