Michiru Yamane -《恶魔城:月下夜想曲》(Castlevania Symphony of the Night Original Sound Track)320K[MP3!]

  • 状态: 精华资源
  • 摘要:
  • 时间: 2004/10/23 09:55:23 发布 | 2007/10/27 16:42:15 更新
  • 分类: 音乐  原声音乐 


精华资源: 167

全部资源: 168

相关: 分享到新浪微博   转播到腾讯微博   分享到开心网   分享到人人   分享到QQ空间   订阅本资源RSS更新   美味书签  subtitle
专辑英文名Castlevania Symphony of the Night Original Sound Track
艺术家Michiru Yamane

IPB Image




Castlevania: Symphony of the Night is probably the greatest Castlevania OST yet created, and one of the better game scores, overall. Probably the most outstanding trait of this OST is that it is the most varied Castlevania soundtrack yet. Older Castlevania scores were too limited by their sound systems.

So what musical styles are present? An easier question might be, "Which ones aren't?" If it can work in a Castlevania game, you'll probably find it here. Those who have played the game are well aware of "Prayer". Featuring solely the chanting of two female vocalists, with its mournful, haunting feel it is the perfect track to lead off a Dracula adventure. "Tower of Evil Fog" is purely symphonic in nature, and although somewhat mild in intensity, conveys the dark mood of the series and the vast dungeon setting of the game itself. "Requiem of the Gods" features somber high-pitched chanting eventually accompanied by epitaphial pipe organ and well-placed gongs from a funeral bell. No question about this being a Castlevania soundtrack. Several tracks are supplemented by ambient sounds such as whispering wind, dripping water, and creepy forest critters to further the mood.

Finally, what Castlevania soundtrack would be complete without some old-school rock? It's present here in four or so boss themes, a couple tracks from the final stages of the original Dracula X, and the very catchy original stage BGM "Dracula Castle". However, these all pale in comparison to the hard-rocking excellence of "Young Nobleman of Sadness", which is Castlevania rock at its best. Although orchestral instrumentation sets the evil backdrop and provides some well-done transitions, it's the electric guitar that gives the track all its head-banging glory. With its memorable melody, professional arrangement, and high-quality performance, the track is an instant classic.

Final Verdict: Despite the typical presence of forgettable tracks and the nuances of the OST format, the disc is overall a great production with some true gems. Truly, a must buy for video game soundtrack enthusiasts.


01 - Transformation No.1
02 - Prologue
03 - Illusionary Dance
04 - Symphony Of The Night
05 - Prayer
06 - Dracula Castle
07 - Golden Dance
08 - Marble Corridor
09 - Tower Of Evil Fog
10 - Nocturne
11 - Woodcarving Palteeta
12 - Gate Of Spirits
13 - Our Festival
14 - Resting Place
15 - Requiem Of The Gods
16 - Crystal Drops
17 - Path Of The Departed
18 - Rainbow Cemetery
19 - Stillness
20 - Lost Painting
21 - Pearl Dance Song
22 - Cursed Holy Castle
23 - Evil Banquet
24 - Awakened Soul
25 - Young Nobleman Of Sadness
26 - Through The Gate, Over The Deep Edge
27 - Through The Gate, Into The World Of Heaven
28 - The Poetic Melody Of Death
29 - Strange Bloodline
30 - Transformation No.2
31 - The Final Tocatta
32 - Black Feast
33 - Transformation No.3
34 - I Am The Wind






(?) [公告]留口水、评论相关规则

  1. 类似“顶”、“沙发”之类没有营养的文字,对勤劳贡献的楼主来说是令人沮丧的反馈信息。
  2. 提问之前请再仔细看一遍楼主的说明,或许是您遗漏了。
  3. 勿催片。请相信驴友们对分享是富有激情的,如果确有更新版本,您一定能搜索到。
  4. 请勿到处挖坑绊人、招贴广告。既占空间让人厌烦,又没人会搭理,于人于己都无利。
  5. 如果您发现自己的评论不见了,请参考以上4条。