Black Sabbath -《Black Box: The Complete Original Black Sabbath (1970-1978)》九碟版[MP3!]

  • 状态: 精华资源
  • 摘要:
  • 时间: 2004/09/30 11:23:47 发布 | 2004/09/30 11:23:47 更新
  • 分类: 音乐  欧美音乐 


精华资源: 257

全部资源: 264

相关: 分享到新浪微博   转播到腾讯微博   分享到开心网   分享到人人   分享到QQ空间   订阅本资源RSS更新   美味书签  subtitle
专辑中文名Black Box: The Complete Original Black Sabbath (19
歌手Black Sabbath

IPB Image


Including DVD extra disc.

One can make the case that the Beatles, while the most important band of all time, wasn't the most influential. Decades after Black Sabbath laid down the commandments of heavy metal--lyrically, not for the squeamish; musically, dynamic and resolutely heavy--their impact remains improbably undiminished. One needed only to hear the first notes of the eponymous track on their eponymous 1970 debut to know that a new régime had arrived. And while one could (and should!) have mocked them, they would not be stopped. Black Box includes the eight albums recorded between 1970 and 1978 by the founding lineup--Tony Iommi, Bill Ward, Ozzy Osbourne, and Geezer Butler--in one suitably weighty package. Forgoing bonus tracks (aside from an entertaining but brief four-track DVD extra), the box is rounded off with an impressive 80-page booklet. While the foursome was considerably less fearsome by the time they checked out with Never Say Die, more than half of this collection represents heavy metal with a lasting impact. --Steven Stolder


Disc: 1

1. Black Sabbath
2. The Wizard
3. Wasp
4. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
5. Basically
6. N.I.B.
7. Wicked World
8. A Bit Of Finger
9. Sleeping Village
10. Warning
11. Evil Woman

Disc: 2

1. War Pigs/Like's Wall
2. Paranoid
3. Planet Caravan
4. Iron Man
5. Electric Funeral
6. Hand Of Doom
7. Rat Salad
8. Jack The Stripper/Fairies Wear Boots

Disc: 3

1. Sweet Leaf
2. After Forever
3. Embryo
4. Children of The Grave
5. Orchid
6. Lord Of This World
7. Solitude
8. Into The Void

Disc: 4

1. Wheels Of Confusion
2. The Straightener
3. Tomorrow's Dream
4. Changes
5. FX
6. Supernaut
7. Snowblind
8. Cornucopia
9. Laguna Sunrise
10. St. Vitus' Dance
11. Under The Sun
12. Every Day Comes And Goes

Disc: 5

1. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
2. A National Acrobat
3. Fluff
4. Sabbra Cadabra
5. Killing Yourself To Live
6. Who Are you?
7. Looking For Today
8. Spiral Architect

Disc: 6

1. Hole In The Sky
2. Don't Start (Too Late)
3. Symptom Of The Universe
4. Magalomania
5. The Thrill Of It All
6. Supertzar
7. Am I Going Insane (Radio)
8. The Writ

Disc: 7

1. Back Street Kids
2. You Won't Change Me
3. It's Alright
4. Gypsy
5. All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
6. Rock 'N' Roll Doctor
7. She's Gone
8. Dirty Women

Disc: 8

1. Never Say Die
2. Johnny Blade
3. Junior's Eyes
4. A Hard Road
5. Shock Wave
6. Air Dance
7. Over To You
8. Breakout
9. Swinging The Chain







(?) [公告]留口水、评论相关规则

  1. 类似“顶”、“沙发”之类没有营养的文字,对勤劳贡献的楼主来说是令人沮丧的反馈信息。
  2. 提问之前请再仔细看一遍楼主的说明,或许是您遗漏了。
  3. 勿催片。请相信驴友们对分享是富有激情的,如果确有更新版本,您一定能搜索到。
  4. 请勿到处挖坑绊人、招贴广告。既占空间让人厌烦,又没人会搭理,于人于己都无利。
  5. 如果您发现自己的评论不见了,请参考以上4条。