Project Pat -《Crook By Da Book:The Fed Story》[MP3!]

  • 状态: 精华资源
  • 摘要:
  • 时间: 2007/05/09 21:57:58 发布 | 2007/05/09 21:57:58 更新
  • 分类: 音乐  欧美音乐 

The Known G

精华资源: 558

全部资源: 571

相关: 分享到新浪微博   转播到腾讯微博   分享到开心网   分享到人人   分享到QQ空间   订阅本资源RSS更新   美味书签  subtitle
专辑中文名Crook By Da Book:The Fed Story
歌手Project Pat

IPB Image


PROJECT PAT来自南方的HIP HOP重镇曼菲斯,它是著名的HIP HOP团体THE THREE 6 MAFIA中的一名成员,另一名团员JUICY J则是他的哥哥,这张专辑请来了不少南部大腕,一张不错的DIRTY SOUTH

Project Pat's often delayed Crook by da Book: The Fed Story finally arrived at the end of 2006, a year when the man finally joined Three 6 Mafia, the Oscar-winning crew he's always been affiliated with since the beginning, without ever being an official member.

Judging from this gutter-fabulous release and the Gangsta Grillz mixtape he unleashed with DJ Drama earlier in the year, he's taking the high-profile promotion in stride and with his feet firmly planted on the streets. Featuring the same sleazy swagger and the same uncompromising allegiance to the ghetto, Crook by da Book is like a properly financed version of his Ghetty Green LP with beefier beats and more polished production. Everything rumbles the trunk due to that fat Hypnotize Minds sound, and hot topics are booties, making paper, and occasionally survival, all delivered simply and sweetened with infectious hooks. Usual suspects Pimp C and Three 6 Mafia feel right at home on their highlight tracks, and the interesting choices of Beanie Sigel and crooner Lyfe Jennings work just as well and serve to broaden the album a bit. Just a bit really, since Pat remains Pat, and while he's lost none of his touch, he hasn't grown much, either, and the album lives or dies by the listener's tolerance for his tried-and-true, down-and-dirty formula.

The single-minded Crook by da Book might not woo many newcomers toward his hard-thugging corner of the hip-hop world, but Hypnotize Minds fans worried a Oscar would make this family go soft can now exhale. -----David Jeffries, All Music Guide


1. Intro
2. I Ain't Going Back To Jail
3. Purple featuring Beanie Sigel
4. Raised In The Projects
5. 2 Dollar Niggas
6. Cocaine
7. Tell Tell Tell (Stop Snitchin') Featuring Mr. Bigg, Lyfe Jennings and Young Jeezy
8. What Money Do
9. I Keep That
10. Crack A Head
11. You Like
12. High Off The Ground
13. Get Down
14. Cause I'm A Playa
15. Good Googly Moogly featuring Three 6 Mafia
16. How It Goes In The Gutta
17. Nigga Got Popped
18. Get That Up Off Ya
19. Been Gettin' Money featuring Three 6 Mafia
20. Outro







(?) [公告]留口水、评论相关规则

  1. 类似“顶”、“沙发”之类没有营养的文字,对勤劳贡献的楼主来说是令人沮丧的反馈信息。
  2. 提问之前请再仔细看一遍楼主的说明,或许是您遗漏了。
  3. 勿催片。请相信驴友们对分享是富有激情的,如果确有更新版本,您一定能搜索到。
  4. 请勿到处挖坑绊人、招贴广告。既占空间让人厌烦,又没人会搭理,于人于己都无利。
  5. 如果您发现自己的评论不见了,请参考以上4条。